Paris, baby.




Alive! Dead! I was inside your head. Had time well, spent, I got your mind well bent. Snuck back into shade. You searched the globe for them perfect looks. And you searched for answers in all your books. And finally by diabolic ascent here I am
Said it's just a diabolic. A diabolic scheme. Diabolic scheme

That's me all right like purity white, and like viciousness black. I give a little then I take it back. Can you take it? Can you take it? Yeah! So what's the attraction? The suckers sing. Profilic depth or static cling? Well from greatness to greatness is where I span. You have me for a moment grab on while you can

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mari

The hives, bebbo!

Vi är proffs på det där med att posa och ta kort hey ya! :D<3

2009-06-20 @ 17:22:41
URL: http://cerise.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0